Audio messages by A. L. Chitwood are available at

Microsoft Word files for the books are available at

When you select a PDF file from the 3-column list below, a new window should open, where you may view, print, or save the file with Adobe Reader. Click on this link to download the latest version of Adobe Reader.

Scroll down to see the complete list of all forty-five books.

The Acts Period

The Bride in Genesis

Brought Forth From Above

By Faith

Christians — After the Rapture

Coming in His Kingdom

Distant Hoofbeats

End of the Days


From Acts to the Epistles

From Egypt to Canaan

God’s Firstborn Sons

Had Ye Believed Moses

“I Know Thy Works”

In the Lord’s Day
Israel — From Death to Life

Israel — Seven Years, Then…

Israel — What Does the Future Hold?

Jude — Acts of the Apostates

Judgment Seat of Christ

Let Us Go On

Message in the Gospels, Acts, Epistles

Middle East Peace — How? When?

Moses and John

The Most High Ruleth

Mysteries of the Kingdom

Mystery of the Woman

“Never Again!” or “Yes, Again!”

“O Sleeper! Arise, Call…!” (Jonah)

Prophecy on Mount Olivet
Redeemed for a Purpose

The Rapture and Beyond

Run to Win


Salvation by Grace through Faith

Salvation of the Soul

Search for the Bride

Seven, Ten Generations

Signs in John’s Gospel

So Great Salvation

The Spiritual Warfare

The Study of Scripture

The Time of Jacob’s Trouble

The Time of the End (Revelation)

We Are Almost There
Chinese translations:


©2020 Arlen L. Chitwood, The Lamp Broadcast.

Articles Pamphlets & Tracts Books

Hosted By

Hosting Service